Skip to: Navigation | Content | Sidebar | Footer

Newsagency Specialist Professionals

Newsagencies For Sale Pty Ltd provides the following specialist referrals for discretionary consideration.

Newsagencies For Sale Pty Ltd expressly states it earns no rebates, spotters fees, kick-backs or any other remuneration from any referral.

Newsagencies For Sale Pty Ltd do not specifically endorse or recommend any 3rd Party Professional.

Finance

Professional Finance Brokers

Donald Moo / Shaun Keightley

P: 07 3349 9044

F: 07 3349 9433

M: 0448 642 292 (Donald)

M: 0439 777 513 (Shaun)

E: dmoo@pfbrokers.com.au

E: skeightley@pfbrokers.com.au

W: Website Here

 

Taylor Finance Group

Mark Connolly

A: Level 9, Toowong Tower, 9 Sherwood Road TOOWONG QLD 4066

M: 0408 521 337

P: 07 3512 8866

F: 07 3512 8877

E: markc@msitaylor.com.au

 

Solicitors

Woods Prince Lawyers

David Prince

A: 293 Queen Street Brisbane Q 4001

A: GPO Box 1330 Brisbane Q 4001

T: 07 3229 8740

F: 07 3229 8750

E: davidprince@woodsprincelawyers.com

 

Craig Ray & Associates

Craig Ray

A: PO Box 241, The Gap Q 4061

P: 07 3300 5022

F: 07 3300 3547

E: craig_ray@bigpond.com

 

Gadens Lawyers

Michael Wood

A: Level 11, 111 Eagle Street, Brisbane Q 4000

A: GPO 129, Brisbane Q 4001

P: 07 3114 0108

F: 07 3229 5850

M: 0421 584 000

E: MWood@qld.gadens.com.au

 

Robinson & Robinson

Barry Morwood

A: PO Box 821 Surfers Paradise QLD 4217

P: 07 5538 6599

F: 07 5538 1206

W: www.robs.com.au

 

Wilson/Ryan/Grose Lawyers

Peter Duffy

A: Level 1, 15 Sturt Street

A: PO Box 1113 Townsville QLD 4810

P: 07 4760 0100

F: 07 4772 6017

E: pduffy@wrg.com.au

W: www.wrg.com.au

 

Accountants

MSI Taylor

Raj Prabhu

A: PO Box 900 Toowong QLD 4066

P: 07 3870 0198

F: 07 3870 3167

E: rajp@msitaylor.com.au

 

Bauer & Battershill

Ian Bauer

A: PO Box 1650, Coorparoo DC Q 4151

P: 3891 6390

F: 3891 6310

 

QGR Accountants

Douglas Dart

A: PO Box 910 Robina DC Q 4226

P: 07 5562 2244

F: 07 5562 2355

E: douglas.dart@qgr.com.au

 

WHK

Wendy Bailey

A: 22 Walker St Townsville Q 4810

A: P.O Box 537 Townsville Q 4810

P: 07 4722 9765

F: 07 4722-9599

E: Wendy.bailey@whk.com.au

W: www.whk.com.au

 

Leasing Consultant

Michael Cuda Property Services

M: 0412 300 907

E: michael@michaelcuda.com

W: www.michaelcuda.com

 

Insurers

Q-Sure Insurance Brokers

P: 07 3835 0350

W: http://www.qsure.com.au/newsagent

OAMPS Insurance Brokers

P: 1800 240 432

W: https://www.oamps.com.au/retail-insurance/newsagents-lottery-agents-insurance

 

Stocktake Services QLD

Murray Stocktakers

Ray, Merv & Shirley Murray

A: 18 Daphne Place, WAKERLEY Q 4154

P: 07 3393 9651

F: 07 3393 9653

M: 0417 759 956

E: r.s.murray@bigpond.com (Ray)

E: mmurray@raeco.com.au (Merv)

 

Newsagency Stocktakers Pty Ltd

Jeff Lewis

A: 17-21 Lakefield Court, CHAMBERS FLAT Q 4133

P: 07 3297 1826

F: 07 3297 1826

M: 0423 841 114

E: newsagency.stocktakers@bigpond.com

Stocktake Services NSW

Peter McLaughlin

A: 604/5 City View Rd, Pannant Hills NSW 2120

P: 02 9481 9463

M: 0412 103 012

 

Abacus Stocktaking Services Pty Ltd

Peter Hughes

A: 1 Yorrel Close Alfords Point NSW 2234

P: 02 9543 9542

F: 02 9532 1522

M: 0400 543 542

E: services@abacusstocktaking.com.au

 

Eddie Bennett Stocktaking Services

Eddie Bennett

A: PO Box 109, MORTDALE NSW 2223

P: 02 9570 3140

F: 02 9585 2347

M: 0408 228 114

E: eddiebennett@optusnet.com.au

W: www.eddiebennett.com.au

 

Lotons – Stock & Asset Inventory Specialists

A: 185 Great North Road Five Dock NSW 2046

P: 1300 656 866

F: 02 9712 1400

 

Advanced Stocktaking Services

A: 5/60 Olive Street Condell Park NSW 2200

P: 02 9773 1944

F: 02 9773 1944

 

Millers Fillers

QLD & NSW Newsagency & LPO services

A: PO Box 5 Narellan NSW 2567

P: 02 4647 3203

F: 02 4647 3203

M: 0408 118 290